Archiving projects will hide them from the list of projects available on the drop down at the top right corner. Issues related to archived projects also won't show in the View Issues page. Projects can be archived and unarchived as necessary. Archiving a project can be done as follows:
- Go to Manage - Manage Projects
- Click on the project you want to archive/unarchive
- Tick/Untick the Enabled field as appropriate.
- Click "Update Project"